Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2018 – zuser20170526071913239
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Cambridge, MN.
Review for Member: Gary Raeker

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Gary was extremely helpful and guided me through the process from start to finish. Through all the home showings and throughout negotiations and ultimately closure, Gary was right with me! I am very pleased to have worked with the Sandy Erickson Real Estate Team.

Highly likely to recommend

05/28/2018 – sscheller5
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Circle Pines, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy is the best! Her team was very efficient, knowledgeable and there was very good communication from her and her team from start to finish! My home sold in 24hrs for over the asking price. I highly recommend the Sandy Erickson team to get the job done!

Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2018 – zuser20150525100802941
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Blaine, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy helped me in preparing, pricing and marketing my home for sale. It all worked like a charm and I had an offer in two days! Sandy and her team members were very prompt in responses to my queries and questions during the sale process. I had a great number of feedback from buyers that I could  view instantly from an app that was provided. Sandy and her team maintained remarkable level of professionalism all through the sale process, till closing. I would highly recommend Sandy, if you are thinking of selling your home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2018 – swalen50
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Forest Lake, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We’ve worked with Sandy for two home sales and both experiences were top notch. Both of our homes sold fast and for near or more than the listed price.

Highly likely to recommend

04/26/2018 – zuser20171011162136525
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Roseville, MN.
Review for Member: Gary Raeker

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

This was my first time buying a home so I wasn’t sure of the whole process but Gary made it very easy. He didn’t waste my time by showing me homes that were out of my price range or didn’t fit my needs like other agents had done with me. I would absolutely recommend Gary to anyone looking at buying  or selling a home.

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2018 – Jenman
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in New Brighton, MN.
Review for Member: Gary Raeker

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Gary walked us through our second purchasing experience. He laid out what working with him would look like and asked us specifically how we wanted to go about the purchase process and our communication with him. I appreciate his prompt replies and willingness to find answers to questions we had.  Gary does a great job & has a great sense of humor!

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2018 – worby
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Palmer Lake, Brooklyn Park, MN.
Review for Member: Gary Raeker

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Gary really went above and beyond to ensure we got the perfect home. He was knowledgeable and professional about every scenario we threw at him, which was a lot. Anybody that I know that’s buying real estate I tell them to go through this man. 

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2018 – cdarnell6
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Champlin, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy helped us sell our house after we had it on the market previously with another agent/company in 2017. She did what she said that she would do and followed through on her commitments. We found Sandy and her entire team to be extremely responsive, keeping us in the loop every step of the way.

 

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2018 – ksofie
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Greater Eastside, Saint Paul, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We enjoyed working with Sandy and her team. They are knowledgeable, prepared and responsive. We met with Sandy in mid-January and she came prepared with all of the marketing data we could have wanted. Our house was listed in February. Within 4 days, we had 30 viewings and received multiple offers  above the listing price. We would definitely recommend Sandy and her team to anyone looking to sell their home. 

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2018 – cwalk0
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Little Canada, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy Erickson and here team were very responsive to our questions and needs on both the sellers and buyers side. In addition to selling a home, we also began the process of building a new home. Sandy was involved in the process from beginning to end, and her participation provided insight,  experience, and added value to us as buyers/builders of new construction. 

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2018 – CEBEL
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Forest Lake, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

I would highly recommend Sandy Erickson to sell your house. She is a professional who is a expert in the industry. Sandy along with her team, staged my home to sell. She recommended the correct listing price which my house sold in 6 days at full asking price! Any services in regards to moving are  also listed o her webpage.

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2018 – mikpoker
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in White Bear Lake, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy was AMAZING to work with. Sandy has extensive experience and knowledge of the market. She’s very responsive and answered all of our questions via text messages and emails. As soon our house was on the market, we got our 1st offer on the next few days and sold within less than a month. The  Closing was fast and we definitely highly recommend Sandy and her team Sarah. Thank you so much for everything

Highly likely to recommend

02/11/2018 – jungquist
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Roseville, MN.

  •  Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills: 

Sandy helped us with an estate sale of a property we inherited. In the midst of a very stressful time she gave us great recommendations on how to prepare the property and more importantly what things to not spend time on fixing. She recommended a listing price $20 to $30K over where we thought the  property would be valued based on our interviews with other agents. We ended up within a few days with five offers at or above the listing price. We were able to select a low risk offer and close the property in less than 10 days later with a cash offer. I can not rate Sandy’s negotiation skills because she happened to be on vacation when we received the offers and the negotiation was handled by an associate. Overall very happy with the transaction and the communication we received. A very professional realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2017 - RobK
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Brighton, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy and her team were very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole listing, showing, selling, and closing process. Sandy did the research to recommend the best strategy for list price and showing the property to maximize offers and obtain the desired sale result. Sandy and her team were patient and very responsive to all questions/inquiries during the entire process.

Highly likely to recommend

11/27/2017 - JulieJohn
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Circle Pines, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

I highly recommend The Sandy Erickson Team to anyone looking for a home in the North Metro or surrounding areas of the Twin Cities. Her entire team was professional and helped make the entire selling process less stressful than I imagined. Sandy is a great communicator; never left me wondering  what was the next step in the process and definitely knows the market. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 - jkoop
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in New Brighton, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

 

Sandy knows the market well. She was helpful in providing advice when we asked for it but let the decision be ours which we appreciated. In the end her advice was what was best for the sale of our townhome. She walked us through the process and her staff was extremely helpful and kind. This was  our first time selling a home so we didn’t know what we were doing, Sandy and her team walked us through everything

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 - brucejanovec
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in White Bear Lake, MN.

Review for Team Member: Gary Raeker

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Gary was wonderful and very knowledge and made the process so easy in stressful times. And was always there to answer my questions. Would be very happy to buy again with him.

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 - ajanovec6381
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in White Bear Lake, MN.
Review for Team Member: Gary Raeker
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Gary is great! He’s professional, great personality and friendly, prompt, knowledgeable & hard working! He went over and above and went out of his way to fulfill all of our requests and questions! I highly recommend him!

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2017 - bullseye52JM
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Andover, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy listed the house and we had a contract within three weeks while spanning the Labor Day holiday. Her expertise in market analysis and pricing put our home square in the price point for maximum exposure. Sandy is very personable and energetic.

 

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2017 - mdunlaphome
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Inver Grove Heights, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We worked with Sandy and her team through getting the house ready to show, the open house process and ultimately our closing. Everything was well handled and all questions handled promptly. Great team and job!

 

Highly likely to recommend

08/28/2017 - zuser20150228181511886
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, MN.
Review for Team Member: Mackenzie Turner

  • Local knowledge: 
  • Process expertise: 
  • Responsiveness: 
  • Negotiation skills:

Mackenzie helped us search for and buy our new home. She was very patient with me when I would constantly change my mind about what areas I would want to search, as well as the criteria for the searches. She was flexible with finding times to go look at homes and even drove a long way just to look  at one home for less than 5 minutes!! She has even been helpful post-closing with other items that have popped up and I’m very appreciative of her time. I would definitely recommend her services to friends and family.

 

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2017 - CShortridge
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lino Lakes, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

After moving to California, we needed an realtor who knew the Lino Lakes market and could sell our home quickly at a competitive price. Sandy Erickson did just that. She’s a true professional, worked with us from California, and made honest recommendations to improve our property. I highly  recommend Sandy Erickson and her team!

 

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2017 - c hoole2
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hugo, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy and her team were amazing. My husband and I had, had a bad experience last year with a different realtor and were nervous to start the process again. Sandy quickly dissolved any fears we had. She was quick to answer emails, honest and super friendly. We loved working with her and her team. She made a usual stressful process anything but, even if with the hail storm we had that threatened to delay our closing she kept our minds at ease and kept us up to date on what we need to do. We also worked with Mackenzie to buy a new home. She was wonderful as well! She was quick to answer emails and was always willing to drive around on the weekends or evenings to look at houses with us. She got us through an offer being rejected and then found us our dream house. We loved the Sandy Erickson team and would work with them again and again

 

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2017 – Andre P
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Lino Lakes, MN.
Review for Team Member: Mackenzie Turner

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Mackenzie was always available to talk to us and answer our questions. She was also always available to go look at properties when we needed. We have a very busy work schedule and she accommodated the viewings to our schedule very well.

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2017 – jjdame5
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Blaine, MN.
Review for Team Member: Gary Raeker

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Excellent followup and organizational skills. This home buy required plenty of items to resolve, and Gary handled things very efficiently and directly with a sense of urgency. Thank you Gary, as we fast approach close on our new house!

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2017 – dmuscoplat
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Circle Pines, MN.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
What a team! We hired the Sandy Erickson real estate team to sell our town home which we were outgrowing and help us upgrade to a single family home. In short, what a great decision. First, Sandy came in to evaluate our home and provided us with advice on how to prepare our house to make it most marketable. After taking her advice we were ready to go to market. In 24 hours we had 5 offers and she took the time to help us understand each offer so we understood what was best for our family. After our house was sold, we were introduced to Gary Raeker, or “Gary the home guy” as he became affectionately known to my family. We filled Gary in on our long list of requirements and were off and running. Every time a house came on the market Gary quickly made arrangements for us to see it. Only to be told “sorry it’s just not the one.” Each time Gary listened to our concerns and supported our desire to keep looking. Further, I am a very high maintenance buyer and Gary answered every one of my calls or called me back promptly. He always had time for me, and addressed my concerns. Even at the end when I was ready to be done with negotiations, he pushed to get the best for me and my family. Our search is finally over. Thanks to the Sandy Erickson team my family will be moving in to our new home. A very well maintained home in the area we wanted, larger than we required, and under our desired budget. I would recommend Sandy and Gary to anyone who seeks a realtor team with industry expertise and customer service second-to-none.

Highly likely to recommend

07/12/2017 – SRICKNJUDY
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Blaine, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy and her team walked us through every step. When the hailstorm happened she helped get all special details taken care of for a timely closing. The best team in the area. With 14 offers on the first weekend. We received more than expected for our home. Thank you for making our move possible. Great Service!

 

Highly likely to recommend

07/09/2017 – amandabh
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Elmwood, St Louis Park, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Mackenzie went above and beyond during our search for our future home. She not only spent many late nights but also many weekends to accommodate our schedule to view homes. As first time home buyers, her knowledge of the market was an important tool for us when placing offers. We will definitely be recommending her to family and friends

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2017 – KimAllen
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Andover, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Sandy came to meet us at our house about 6 months before the actual listing date. We had chose three realtors to interview in preparation to closing a realtor to represent the sale of our home. Sandy was persistent but not obnoxious as we made our selection about three weeks prior to the listing. She laid out her philosophy, her strategy and market plan. She was open and honest with us concerning what we could expect and explained everything in detail. The other two realtors we interviewed were also recommendations; however, they did come close to Sandy’s professionalism. She was the clear choice. She executed in selling our house just as she described and there were no surprises. She made the process painless, from interviews through closing. We were very staisfied the our selling price.

Highly likely to recommend

06/20/2017 – joela6060
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Blaine, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
We had a great experience working with Sandy and her team. This is the second time we have used Sandy and things went quickly and no details were missed. Sandy was open to our suggestions but also did a great job of pointing us in the right direction based on her knowledge of the market. We would definitely work with Sandy again

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2017 – jferguson48
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in New Brighton, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
It was clear to me right away that Sandy has extensive experience. She was thorough in her explanation of the process, provided excellent market data and allowed me to make the decisions about pricing and improvements to the property, with her guidance. Sandy’s team generated 21 showings and 6 offers within just a few days. She kept me well informed; communication was perfect through the entire process. I highly recommend Sandy and her team. They rocked it!

Highly likely to recommend

06/06/2017 – zuser20160623091845783
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Scott Highlands, Apple Valley, MN.
Primary point of contact: Gary Raeker

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
My husband and I traveled to the Minneapolis area for one weekend to find a house, knowing that this would be the only time we would have. Gary Raeker was great! He lined up a bunch of homes for us to look at and was very giving of his time and flexible with our changing minds. He was very well prepared and gave us a ton of information regarding the areas we were looking at, which helped us narrow down our home search. My husband and I found our perfect home with the help of the Sandy Erickson team!

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2017 – jkav1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Blaine, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Sandy was our realtor on the purchase of our first home years ago as well as the recent sale of that home and purchase of a new home. She brings a level of expertise to the process of selling and buying a home that is calming and reassuring in a not so calm and at times stressful process. Her suggestions for staging our home undoubtedly contributed to the quick sale of our house above our asking price. She also assisted us in confidently negotiating the purchase of our new home. We would recommend Sandy to someone selling or buying real estate

Highly likely to recommend

05/27/2017 – jimamyg
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Ham Lake, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Sandy is a true professional with great customer service! She responds in a timely fashion to emails and had great insider knowledge and negotiation skills! If you want someone to move quickly on your behalf to get the deal done, she is your gal!

Highly likely to recommend

05/26/2017 – mindih
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Coon Rapids, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Sandy is very responsive and professional. She listed and helped us purchase our new house. She answered all our questions and was available in evenings, weekends. We would recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2017 – hamlinegrad2005
Bought a home in 2017 in Westdale, Golden Valley, MN 55426.
Primary point of contact: Mackenzie Turner

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Her branch of Keller Williams was the company we worked with to buy our house. Our realtor was awesome, responsive, knowledgeable & thorough. We had a great experience and would recommend Sandy Erickson to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

05/09/2017 – jjrosch
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Stillwater, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

House went on market Thursday afternoon, we had to offers over asking price by Friday noon. Thing were going well until a few minor snags. Sandy worked through them well and we were still able to come out at asking price after some large expected outlays. Closing was fast, highly recommend Sandy.

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2017 – zuser20160111150452199
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Blaine, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Our realtor from the Sandy Erickson real estate group (Keller Willams) was amazing to work with. She was kind and respectful of our wants and needs, was never pushy and worked at our pace. She was always available by text and call to answer our questions and was knowledgeable of the home buying process. I would definitely recommend the Sandy Erickson team to anyone in the Twin Cities who is looking for a personable and easy home buying experience.

Highly likely to recommend

04/27/2017 – blcovrdale
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Roseville, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy was very efficient in responding to all our inquiries. Personality plus. Complimented our effort in getting the house ready giving us the assurance of a sale.

Highly likely to recommend

03/07/2017 – gmlm
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Oakdale, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Sandy was an excellent realtor. We had so many odd things happen during the process of our sale all the way up to the closing. Sandy handled each thing very professionally and made us feel at ease during the process. We were scheduled to be on vacation on closing day. We were able to pre-sign and Sandy proceeded to get all the paperwork necessary for us to close while we were gone. So we could go on our trip and not have to worry about the closing. Definitely recommend Sandy!

Highly likely to recommend

02/14/2017 – atoothad
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Roseville, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

“Sandy Erickson and her team did a great job for us in selling our home. Sandy was very prompt and on top of every step that needed to be taken. Her staff helped in getting the house staged nicely. The open houses were fun for the people coming through to see your home. We sold our home in 10 days. We were very pleased with how everything went in the sale of our home. “

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2016 – erinmbohl
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Coon Rapids, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

“My husband and I were first time home buyers and left the office on the last day saying, “that couldn’t have gone more smoothly.” We were rookies, so this was nothing that we could have said or done. Sandy Erickson, as well as all her associates and people she works hand in hand with, made this such an enjoyable experience for us. The were prompt and thorough with responses and answered every question we had throughout the whole process. We are grateful for the experience we were shown with both professionalism as well as kindness. Thank you to everyone involved who made our first home buying experience one that we actually enjoyed.”

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2016 – steegemed
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Blaine, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

“We couldn’t have been happier having Sandy be our realtor! She was honest with us and always responded quickly to questions. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!”

Highly likely to recommend

11/18/2016 – Cheryl
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Roseville, MN.

  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

“Sandy did a great job in identifying what needed to be done prior to listing, giving me the must do items, options and suggestions. She helped keep me on task and moving forward, checking in regularly without being too pushy. She was a great advisor during negotiations and helped me keep my eye on the prize to arrive at a good result”

“When I started looking around for realtors I was hesitant because my experience is realtors are a lot like dentists/attorneys and the like — a necessary evil. I interviewed a few. I’m glad I chose wisely. She’s been very patient with me; very helpful; comforting during very high stress times; and very kind. She’s never been frustrated when I didn’t understand something or needed to keep at it until I was able to wrap my head around something. She has terrific customer service and I will always remember that I did find a realtor that took away the bad taste I’ve had in my mouth. So folks, please pass on this lady’s name — Sandy Erickson, Keller Williams out of Roseville”
Elsie, Lino Lakes

“Sandy provided very good recommendations on what work should be done on the house to get it to sell. She has a strong knowledge about house pricing and kept me updated on the housing market.”
Rick, Blaine

“We sold our home in four days for 98% of the asking price. This was due to an excellent
evaluation of the housing market in our area, in addition to great advice
and home staging. Sandy’s team provided amazing service and support. Selling
a home can be a stressful event, but the guidance we received each and every
step of the way made the process a nice experience. We appreciate all the
efforts the team made on our behalf!”
John, Lino Lakes

“When we were faced with selling our parent’s home in another state, we didn’t know where to begin to find an agent we could trust to handle the transaction in both an ethical way since we were not there to oversee much of the procedure and sensitively for my parents who knew it was time to move, but they were still coming to terms with the reality of leaving a home they’d lived in for 47 years. We found Sandy through the Dave Ramsey ELP site and couldn’t have been more pleased. She answered our initial inquiry from the website almost immediately and came over to the house that weekend before I had to leave town. She brought with her some very informative preliminary statistics on the current local market and took her time to talk with us about the whole situation we were facing with both moving my parents and then selling the house. Because we were looking at moving my parents before selling, our process took over a year and a half from the time we met Sandy. Throughout that time, Sandy would check in with us periodically to see what our current needs were and if she could help with anything. When we were got to the point where we were ready to put the house on the market Sandy moved very quickly to get us current comps, help us set a price that would bring in the most buyers quickly and hopefully get multiple offers. This is exactly what happened. Within the first 10 days there were approximately 15-20 viewings, we had multiple offers and an accepted offer right away. I would highly recommend Sandy and her team to anyone looking to sell a home in the Twin Cities area. While she was sensitive and caring for us personally, she was also very professional, knowledgeable and prompt in moving the process along to closing as soon as we were ready.”
Sheryl, White Bear Lake

“Sandy and her team are always personable, professional, and very helpful. We had no worries as we knew we were in good hands from start to finish.”
Jess, Blaine

“Everyone on the Sandy Erickson K/W team was excellent. The spot-on market analysis, home staging appointment, professional photos and canvassing resulted in an offer we accepted in less than four days! Sandy and her team’s sensitive and professionalism gave us confidence and the partnership we needed during the sale of our home. Sandy’s team is also helping our new home purchases. We definitely endorse Sandy Erickson and her team for this important life transition, either selling or buying!”
Julie, Lino Lakes

“We loved working with Sandy and her team! They were quick to answer our questions with clear explanations, everything was done on time, and we were thrilled to sell our house above our asking price within a week. They helped us handle a few last-minute details that popped up when we had to move out of state prior to our closing and went above and beyond for an excellent selling experience. We would be thrilled to recommend the Sandy Erickson team to anyone looking to sell a home!”
Abby & Aaron, Coon Rapids

“My wife and I had an excellent experience with Colleen when purchasing our first home. Colleen
was extremely friendly and made sure to answer all of our questions and made
the purchasing process easy. As first-time home buyers, we had almost no
idea what to do or expect and ended up loving the whole experience. We would
definitely recommend this team to all of our family and friends buying or
Nathan, Blaine

“It’s easy to say that a realtor is a good one if everything goes smoothly. But we can say that Sandy was great to work with becuase she helped us navigate some hiccups, twists and turns that we had in the selling process. She and her entire team were very responsive, knowledgeable and we trusted her right away. We would definitely recommend her to others!”
Maria, St. Paul

“Sandy stayed in touch with us for the six months before we actually signed on with her so we knew that she was going to put forth the effort to sell our home and she lived up to all our expectations. Both Sandy and Heidi were always available to answer questions and guide us through the technology needed to complete things on the computer. We would highly recommend Sandy as an agent. She is personable as well as competent in her skills.”
Phyllis, Blaine

“We were ready to put our home on the market when our plans unexpectedly changed. Sandy was very understanding and made sure she stopped by the house with a card and kind words. When we were ready to put it on the market at a future date, Sandy was ready for us! She followed thru on everything as well as kept us well informed with the progress. She gave us great insights on the market and were we stood in it. We followed Sandy’s recommendations on how to get the home ready for the market as far as staging and such and in return it sold in 2 days with multiple offers, getting more than our asking price! Couldn’t have asked for a smoother sale. We also really enjoyed working with Colleen with finding our forever home to start our family in! She was very accommodating to show us homes as our schedules are not the typical 8-5pm work days. By the time we found our home, she felt like a part of our family. Not to go unmentioned is Heidi! She is a great ‘behind the scenes’ person! She is on top of emailing us info and responding to our emails and questions. We used John for our mortgage and really enjoyed working with him as well. The whole Sandy Erickson Team goes above and beyond our expectations!! You can tell everyone works together well in result the selling and buying of our homes was so smooth. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us sell our home and to find a new home! We truly appreciate it!!”
-Brian and Jenny, Brooklyn Park

“Well organized, kept us continually informed. Stepped up to help when unexpected problems arose.”
-Russ and Sue, Stillwater

“We’ve been getting settled in to our dream home. We feel like we’re on a vacation. Living the dream. We couldn’t be any happier. Thanks so much to you ladies….We are so full of gratitude for everyone from friends to family to our realty team. You ladies define class and integrity and it’s been an honor getting to work with you.” -Matt and Niki, Andover

“What a great team to work with. I felt like everyone was a ‘specialist!’ Everyone knew what to do, and they just did it!! Thank you Sandy Erickson team, for helping me move to this next wonderful phase in my life!!! You were AWESOME to work with!!!”
-Jean, Lino Lakes

“Well organized, kept us continually informed. Stepped up to help when unexpected problems arose.”
-Susan, Stillwater

“Colleen was an awesome agent that was constantly looking out for our best interest along the way. She was extremely willing and available to answer all of our questions in regards to any portion of the house buying process. She was quick to respond to phone calls and messages throughout the entire time. I have already begun referring Sandy Erickson Realty Team to my friends, family, and coworkers. Thank you guys!”
-Megan, Crystal

“Thanks, Sandy. It has been a good experience working with you and the team, very professional.”
-Thien, Brooklyn Park

“After interviewing three other realtors, all three having to go back and do their homework, Sandy walked in the door with numbers and information in hand, ready to go and no pressure. Every time I had a question I did not have to wait long for an answer. I was impressed when Sandy went on vacation and her team still had us covered if anything came up we did not have to wait until she returned from her vacation. A prior commitment did not allow for Sandy to be at the closing, (and she let me know ahead of time) but we were completely covered and as soon as she returned (same day) she called to make sure everything went well. I would recommend the Sandy Erickson Team.”
-Norma, Mounds View

“Had a great experience working with Sandy and her team. They really stepped up in the 11th hour to iron out some wrinkles due to our buyer’s FHA financing. Would recommend Sandy and her team. Thank You Sandy very much! Would like to thank Colleen Brockberg for understanding our home purchase wants and desires and really stepping up to show us those last few houses. We found the house of our dreams and a lot closer to the city than we thought we could afford. Will recommend Colleen and team to anyone buying a house.”
-Jeff and Sandy, Hugo

“We were very impressed at how efficiently Sandy’s team orchestrated every aspect of our sale. We were always informed and guided through the process.”
-Jeff and Janet, Lino Lakes

“Very informative and responsive! They really went the extra mile to show us all the houses we wanted to see as quickly as possible. The team made the process seamless when we found the perfect one.”
-Mark, Little Canada

“The team worked hard to follow through with others on both the buying and selling end. We felt confident going into both closings knowing that there wouldn’t be any hang ups or problems. Colleen and Sandy make an excellent team!”
-Ray and Lisa, White Bear Lake

“We sold our home and purchased a new home using Sandy and Colleen. The prompt service and attention to detail was excellent. Colleen was great in both helping us find a new home and staging the home we sold. Sandy’s professionalism was tested as we adjusted our expectations to the market and she excelled. We have had considerable experience buying and selling homes all over the country. We have never experienced service comparable to that provided by Sandy and her team.”
-Scott and Denise, White Bear Lake

“Thank you to Sandy and her team for helping me sell my home (for over the asking price!) in ONE DAY!! Sandy was extremely knowledgeable and spent two hours at our home explaining the process and helped give advice on how to get our home in the perfect showing condition. She came highly recommended and I can see why. Thanks again!”
-Amber, North Saint Paul

“I was planning to wait until the Spring market to sell, but decided to follow Sandy’s philosophy: the best time to see is when I am ready. I am glad I did! I had heard that homes don’t sell over the holidays, but the offer came in on January 2! I am glad that my home was SOLD before the competition of the Spring market and at a time that worked for ME!”
-Christine, Shoreview

“We enjoyed working with Sandy. She was very reliable and we could tell that she enjoys her job and knows the Real Estate Business very well. She was very helpful in reaching out to help us through a couple of difficult situations where we were out of town and would have had to make a long driving trip to meet with people. Sandy arranged to meet the individuals on our behalf and work through the issues for us. Thank you Sandy, very much!”
-Ann, New Brighton

“I had a great experience with this Keller Williams team. They helped me understand the buying process and get the best deal I could. I can’t thank all of you enough for your help getting me my first home :) Thank you!”
-Nicole, Shoreview

“After having a bad experience with our previous buyer’s agent who showed us homes that didn’t meet our criteria, we had a great experience with Daniel Dominik of the Sandy Erickson Team. With his help, we found a house in a short amount of time that we are very happy with. The team did an excellent job explaining everything to us step by step. Thank you so much!”
-Laurie, Blaine

“Sandy helped us stage our home and price it right to draw in an immediate offer that we accepted just two days after listing! When all was said and done, the time from listing our home to closing was less than four weeks! We couldn’t be more grateful with how smoothly the whole process went.”
-Randy and Belinda, Hugo

“After being on the market for the first time with another realtor who offered little service and no success in selling, working with the Sandy Erickson Team was the perfect switch. The difference was like night and day! The team’s ability to price, market and provide service was exceptional – we received an offer in just 8 days!”
-Lisa, Blaine

“Though we know many realtors, we chose to work with the Sandy Erickson Team due to her knowledge of the market and success in the area. We were happy with our choice – we sold in just 6 days! We know we made the right choice!”
-Craig and Nancy, Lino Lakes

“We were referred to the Sandy Erickson Team by a good friend of ours. We are so happy with the referral! They sold our home in one day and provided great customer service throughout the entire experience. We would be happy to refer Sandy to our friends now as well! Sandy is on the cusp of real estate in this area. She is so good it’s ridiculous, and her assistant is unbelievable. Between the two you can’t go wrong!”
-Jeff and Beth, Andover

“Working with Daniel was a pleasant experience from start to finish. He helped make the home buying experience very comfortable for first time home buyers like us.”
-Jerry and Katie, Coon Rapids

“The number one reason I would refer the Sandy Erickson Team to others is her knowledge of real estate and how she implemented it to meet our needs.”
-John and Pam, Blaine

“Sandy was very respectful of our needs and worked to get the house sold.”
-John and Linda, Circle Pines

“After living in our house for over 18 years, Sandy’s expert guidance on staging and home projects led to us receiving multiple offers and selling for top dollar! Our time and money were well-spent thanks to her advice.”
-Steve and Beth, Lino Lakes

“Sandy Erickson’s Team is very Knowledgeable about local real estate product and pricing.”
-Scott and Anne, New Brighton

“Sandy has ‘a system’ for marketing, promoting, and selling a house. It works. She backs up her sales statements with work and action.”
-Curt and Wendy, St. Paul

“Thank you for selling our home. As always you have been amazing.”
-Frank and Vicki, Blaine

“You know the business and what it takes to successfully sell homes.”
-Bill, Ramsey

“I would refer you to anyone without hesitation. That is a lot coming from me because I do not refer anyone without total trust they will have an equal to better experience than I did.”
-Brent, Blaine

“Daniel was very helpful and patient in the entire process. Recommended!”
-Dave, Coon Rapids

“We have worked with other realtors in the past, and were not aware of what we were missing. [Sandy] and her team were wonderful throughout the whole process. We would definitely recommend Sandy to anyone!”
-Dave and Amber, Lino Lakes

“We were referred to Sandy Erickson through the Dave Ramsey ELP Program and we could not be happier! She sold our home in 8 days for 100% of our asking price and her team continued to provide great service through closing. We are thrilled! A worry-free experience! Sandy and the team took care of it all. The best home-selling experience we have ever had!”
-Kenny and Jen, New Brighton

“In a difficult market for buyers, the Sandy Erickson Team persevered to find us our new home. When we questioned what the right move was, they were apt to provide us with the education and resources we needed to make informed decisions we could feel good about. We really felt like we knew what was going on every step of the way!”
-Nhia and Laoly, St. Paul

“The number one reason I would refer the Sandy Erickson Team is that they listened to our needs when we began the home buying process. There was always someone available to answer an email or a phone call if we had any questions. It is refreshing to work with people who put your needs first and help you get into the home you want! We are forever grateful for this as we LOVE our new home!”
-Paul and Christa, Champlin

“The Sandy Erickson Team is educated, personable, have wonderful communication and are honest. My first experience was pleasant–this experience was wonderful as well! I highly recommend your services. Thank you!”
-Rebecca, Mounds View

“With fewer homes on the market, the Sandy Erickson Team proactively searched for a home that fit our criteria. They found us our dream home to buy…and it wasn’t even listed at the time! Thank you for your determination to find us our new home!”
-Brett and Stephanie, Blaine

“Sandy’s exceptional marketing strategy allowed us to really capitalize in this market. After bringing in multiple offers, she sold our home for over 115% of the list price in just a few days! Thanks for really knowing how to work the market Sandy!”
-Jim and Amy, Coon Rapids

“Sandy was wonderful. All our questions were answered and we received everything we wanted an more. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and realtor. Thank you so much, Sandy!”
-Mike and Angie, Shoreview

“In a perfect world, things always go smoothly and without problems. But in the real world, this is not always the case. Heidi had the knowledge and skill to get us in this beautiful house when we thought all hope was lost. She was the advocate, friend, and agent we needed when we were most vulnerable. I will tell EVERYONE about the excellent service the Sandy Erickson Team provides.”
-Kris and Tina, Lino Lakes

“Heidi did all of the legwork. She sent me potential houses to see and I just had to pick which ones I liked. Heidi Jo handled all of the paperwork quickly and efficiently! Great team!”
-Jan, Andover

“Sandy can see the possibilities in a property and what it takes to get it sold!”
-Curt and Cathy, Inver Grove Heights

“Thanks, Sandy, for everything! You and your team were great!! I always felt comfortable and confident with the team. Very friendly and relaxed people – took the ‘scary’ out of selling the home!”
-Dianne, Oakdale

“We never thought our home could sell for as much as it did, but Sandy knew the market! We ended up selling at a price above our expectations in just 12 days!”
-Ladd and Lynne, Circle Pines

“We appreciate Sandy’s personal touch in learning our needs and implementing a plan to close the sale. Even when it was determined that the buyer’s lender couldn’t close on time, Sandy quickly worked to find a solution! She helped the buyer work with her lender partner which allowed us to close on time so everyone was satisfied. Thanks Sandy for your full service efforts!”
-Mike and Danielle, Roseville

“Her persistence and hard work paid off. From the moment our house was listed to acceptance of an offer to the closing date was less than 60 days!”
-David and Ann, White Bear Lake

“My first agent couldn’t sell my home at all, but Sandy sold my home in just 11 days! With her help, I will now be able to move out to state and closer to my son. I’m telling all my friends about you, Sandy!”
-Theodora, New Brighton

“Sandy helped me price right to attract multiple offers. Because of the competition, my house sold for over 104% of the list price! I’m confident that if I had priced my home incorrectly, I would have walked away with less. Sandy’s expertise and attention to detail made all the difference!”
-Christine, Shoreview

“I really appreciate all of your help. Your efforts were worth every penny…I would be glad to provide a recommendation for you in the future.”
-Everett, Shoreview

“As you know, we have very high standards, and you and your team did not disappoint! Thank you for your wonderful service!”
-Steve and Jackie, Blaine

“Sandy is always helpful and very professional. It is nice to trust your real estate agent like she is your friend.”
-Chris and Jess, Blaine

“Working with Sandy to sell 3 homes in the last 2 years has been invaluable; as the homes sold on average in less than 30 days for more than 97% of my list price.”
-John, Lino Lakes

“The Sandy Erickson team sold our home in a week for 100% of list price! In addition, Heidi and Sandy helped us find our dream home before any other buyer could because it wasn’t even on the market yet. We couldn’t be happier and would gladly recommend the Erickson team to anyone looking to buy or sell!”
-Ron and Angelica, St. Paul

“After being unhappy with our first realtor’s service and ability, we were so pleased that Sandy sold our home in just 5 DAYS! Then Heidi helped us find the perfect home in under 1 WEEK to move into. The process was facilitated so well and we truly enjoyed working with everyone on Sandy’s team…we couldn’t be happier this time around!”
-Louie and Jan, Coon Rapids

“Sandy – You did such a terrific job selling my home. From our first meeting when I was interviewing potential agents, through listing, crazy construction schedules, staging my home, and the sale, you were not only with me, but generally two steps ahead of me throughout the process. Thank you so much for your professional service.”
-Pam, Blaine

“We couldn’t have had a better Realtor than Sandy. She did a wonderful job for us, kept us informed, returned all my calls right away, and sold our house in around 10 days at 99% of our offer.”
-Bob and Dianne, Blaine

“After being on the market unsuccessfully with another agent, Sandy STAGED my home and helped me PRICE IT RIGHT. We had multiple offers and SOLD for MORE than list price within just 2 days on the market. I can´t thank Sandy enough for her hard work throughout the process!”
-Marlene, Blaine

“Your marketing strategy got us FULL PRICE in only 10 days! We really appreciate everything you did for us in staging and selling our house in Blaine. It is quite obvious that you are the expert…how else could we have sold our house in only a week and a half AND for the full asking price, especially in these tough times! It was a tough time for us emotionally, but your kindness and ‘get the job done’ attitude was exceptional. THANK YOU!!!”
-Kent and Cindy, Blaine

“We are very happy we chose you to help us with our new home. You helped make everything easy and stress free. We are so thankful for that!”
-John and Mandy, Coon Rapids

“Sandy did a great job in our search for the perfect house…and our eventual building process. Couldn’t have asked for more”
-Lacie and Jason, Blaine

“Sandy’s marketing material had us sold on her before even meeting her! It was clear she had the systems, determination, and experience to sell our home for top dollar in a short amount of time AND she did! Her services were far superior to that of our previous agent.”
-Eric and Kristen, Mounds View

“Sandy, I´m sure there are a lot great realtors out there, but I can´t imagine any better than you! From the sale of our home through the purchase of the new one, you provided us with reassurance, support, and words of wisdom that made the process easier. Thank you so much for all your patience and hard work! We found the perfect home because of you!”
-Rob and Mar, Coon Rapids

“You were excellent at every aspect of this transaction! We can tell that you really love your job. You went out of your way an exceeded all of our expectations! Incredibly available, very flexible with meeting times and quickly identified each of our concerns. We could not have asked for better guidance or a more knowledgeable agent. We are very excited and are really enjoying settling into our new home!”
-Tony and Lori, Lino Lakes

“Sandy and her team define the highest standards for how a realtor should be. Sandy was there for us every step of the way. She always operated with the highest of integrity. She was extremely proactive throughout the process.”
-Allen and Kammi, Roseville

“Thank you for all of your assistance with our sale, I have given your name to a few people that I know and told them to tell their friends about your great work. Good luck to you in the future, I am very glad that we got to work with you, you are a professional.”
-Arvilla and Dan, White Bear Lake

“Thank you for all your hard work over the years. You have been awesome. Just flat out awesome. If I ever get back to MN I will be looking you up. You have a client and promoter for life.”
-Nathan, Lino Lakes

“We couldn’t have been more satisfied with the professional and heartfelt way that Sandy made us feel throughout our journey. We feel she listend to us and always anticipated our needs.”
-Mark and Karen, Blaine

“You made it SO easy and enjoyable. We REALLY appreciated your advice and honest insight!”
-Jeff and Amy, Inver Grove Heights

“We thoroughly enjoyed working with you! You made our first home buying experience so easy! Thank you for everything.”
-Andy and Megan, St. Paul

“Thank you Sandy! We are so happy in our new home and are grateful for all the hard work you put into getting us here! We will be recommending you to our friends.”
-Brad and Heidi, Coon Rapids

“Really hard to express our gratitude for the great service. The word that comes to mind when we think of you is genuine. There a very few people you encounter that ‘genuine’ clearly fits the bill. Your commitment to us was remarkable. We only wish that every realtor would take lessons from you. You are definitely one in a million! We would like to talk everyone we know into selling or buying a new home using your services. You are simply ‘THE BEST!’”
-Randy and Jane, Lino Lakes

“You showed us concern, attention and you wanted to help. You had a goal and so did we – Get this house SOLD! You really did all your could for us. You went the extra mile, not once, not twice, but all the way through this process.”
-Jon and Kelly, Lino Lakes

“Thank you for all your effort and time. You kept me well informed on everything, walked me through all the steps of selling, and yet were respectful of my thoughts and comments. Thanks for helping me from the beginning to the end. You were great to work with!”
-Rebecca, Maplewood

“Sandy made the first-time home-buying process a lot less stressful than we thought it would be. She helped us along each step of the way.”
-Ben and Jen, Blaine

“You were the best Sandy! We really appreciate all your attention to every detail with both the selling and buying of our house. You made the process very easy with your careful attention to all the details. You clearly knew what we wanted. We love our new house!
-Ken and ManaRae, Lexington

“Sandy, all those ‘exceeded expectations’ go without saying! You’re great! You did a wonderful job and you had a Great Plan!”
-Elena and Doug, Albertville

“Sandy, you are a great, friendly person and we have enjoyed working with you and look forward to again in the future.”
-Katie, Roseville

“Sandy, you were so wonderful with us throughout this whole process. Thank you so much for all of the help! I love my house!!”
-Brianna and Derek, St. Louis Park

“We felt Sandy did a wonderful job for us during a very stressful time in our lives.”
-Glen and Kristy, Lino Lakes

“As a first-time home buyer, Sandy took the fear and worries out of making such a big purchase and turned it into excitement and joy.”
-Leah and Andrew, Circle Pines

“Thank you for being so patient with me while I kept looking at houses. You helped me find the perfect one!”
-Peggy, Maple Grove

“You were a very valuable asset to buying or selling. We would never do it without you again!”
-Dan and Kelly, Lino Lakes

“We feel you worked with us on a professional level and worked hard to meet our needs. We also appreciated your patience with our family on this big move!”
-Bill and Kristie, Cottage Grove

“Sandy was awesome!”
-Pete and Marcy, Andover

“You’re the best!”
-Grant and Deb, Lino Lakes

“I feel like you could be not only my realtor, but a friend.”
-Barb and Dave, Spring Lake Park

“Sandy exceeded our expectations. We have never heard of a realtor going as above and beyond as she does!”
-Sheila and Scott, Blaine

“Very professional online website, listing pictures, and description of the home. Very organized, kept us informed, and responded quickly to all our questions. You provided us with the information to help us pick the right price and sell fast.”
-Eric and Lucy, Roseville

“You’re great! You did a wonderful job and had a great plan!”
-Brandon and Tammy, Circle Pines

“Working with Sandy is always a pleasure. Her knowledge and hard work always amazes me.”
-Denise, Lino Lakes

“Sandy is awesome. She was extremely patient and helpful for us as first time home buyers. We felt like we were her only clients.”
-Katy and Nathan, Lino Lakes

“We enjoyed working with Sandy. She identified with us and knew what our needs/interests were. As first-time home buyers, she made us comfortable in the process and answered our questions in a timely manner.”
-Bryan and Kelly, St. Louis Park

“We want to thank you for your help for the past several months. It was your kindness help and your professional assistance that made this process much smoother. And because of your understanding and advice so we could get over the frustrations in this buyer’s market. We enjoyed working with you so much!”
-Cindy & Dong, Lino Lakes

“I’m awfully glad I found you that Sunday in Fridley because you helped me more than you know. I’m very happy to be moving into my new home in Osseo and wouldn’t be there if it weren’t for your fabulous real estate skills, friendly persistence and fine follow up. You’re the best!”
-Karen, Osseo